Board of Directors

Ron Archer, Mt. Pleasant Police Department

Candace Becker, Innovairre

Sarah Berndt, Henry County Disability Services

Julie Brown, Two Rivers Bank

Ken Brown, Fellowship Cup

Bob Cardoni,  Retired  

Paul Dennison, KILJ Radio

Jordyn Dingman, Mt. Pleasant REC Center

Sharon Ford, Community Action of Southeast Iowa

Bob Griffith, Young House Family Services

Anita Hampton, Retired

Kristin Helm, Hillcrest Family Services

Monte Kann, Svea Mutual Insurance

Ed Kropa, Retired

Vickie Larson, USDA  

Rose Lauer, Retired

Greg Moeller, Henry County Supervisor  

Kathy Nellor, Retired

Amy Pullis, Mt. Pleasant Middle School

Lisa Rees, Winfield Deputy City Clerk

Jodi Sutter, Henry County Environmental Health

BJ Wagy, Iowa Wesleyan University

Dr. Julie Wagner, Family Medicine of Mt. Pleasant PC


Student Representative: Lauren Ralls          

Ex-Officio: Michelle Rosell, Henry County Health Center Administration

               Darin Stater, Henry County District Attorney


Staff: Kelly Carr, Healthy Henry County Communities Coordinator

          Patti Sallee, Public Health Director